Reviews

Have you worked with The Home Builder’s Network? We’d love to hear from you!

Review Us

See what our customers have to say about us!

     
The Home Builders Network is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 80 reviews from around the Web.
2019-12-07
     
Great products, great people and great company!
John Anglis
2019-11-25
     
Extraordinarily personable, professional and honest.
rob thomas
2019-11-25
     
Very Good and Knowledgeable company that uses high quality products to get the job done right the first time. I would highly recommend.
Colin Hobbs
2019-11-23
     
Home Builders did a great job, quick install and cleaned up after! I was impressed with their customer service and attention to detail!
Amelia Davis
2019-11-23
     
Joshua Eaker
2019-11-21
     
They are very professional and respect my time as a consumer. Could not be happier working with them.
Nick Parody
2019-11-18
     
Mike did outstanding work, went over and above to make sure everything in my house was done to perfection.
David e
2019-11-18
     
Mike did outstanding work, went over and above to make sure everything in my house was done to perfection.
David e
2019-11-15
     
I have been in the building industry for about 20 years now and after I went out on a job site with Mike to see an installation in process I was so impressed with the care and concern that HBN has for the customer to provide a Great Product and Excellent Service that I now work for them.
Craig Young
2019-10-17
     
Mike M****** has been doing work for me for the last 15 years. He is professional, honest, attentive to details, timely, and his work and follow up is...
Nancy B
2019-10-17
     
He is professional, honest, attentive to details, timely, and his work and follow up is outstanding. \r\n\r\n
Nancy B
2019-09-17
     
Great guy, and very professional. Came out on a moment's notice and was incredibly helpful.
charles march
2019-09-07
     
I am very satisfied with the professionalism of Mike and his crew. They did an outstanding job on my roof.
Viola G
2019-08-17
     
Extraordinarily personable, professional and refreshingly honest he quickly responded to my call regarding a roof leak, arrived at my home promptly, and attempted a simple fix that may result in my my being able to avoid a far more expensive solution.
Cathy Casey
2019-08-17
     
I wish the other contractors that I hired for my other projects were as professional as these guys were 👍
Ibk 1000
2019-07-18
     
They did my windows for a great price, VERY professional, and helped guide me through the whole process! Definitely recommend!!
Misty Davis
2019-07-17
     
Thanks for such a great and seamless job on my new windows! I’m recommending HBN to all my friends, family and co-workers!
michael navarro
2019-07-17
     
Great job on our new roof. He was on site and the process was very smooth. Thank you!
Daniel Dupont
2019-07-17
     
They are very reliable and do a wonderful job! I would totally recommend Mike and the Home Builders Network!!
Pamela Boyle
2019-07-17
     
Mary Kurir
Showing 21 to 40 of 80 entries
« Previous Next »

“Great company! Very honest and prompt! Will do business with them again! Highly recommended! 5 STAR company!”

A Reputation for Excellence
Built on Providing First-Class Service, Products, and Workmanship
Our Results Speak for Themselves
Contact Us
Central Florida’s Premier Home Improvement Company

Providing Industry-Leading Value
For All Of Your Exterior Remodeling Needs
Get a Free Quote

“Loved working with Mike and his crews. Attention to detail, finished on time. Very clean and responsive. Will use again!”

See What Our Customers Have to Say!