Reviews

Have you worked with The Home Builder’s Network? We’d love to hear from you!

Review Us

See what our customers have to say about us!

     
The Home Builders Network is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 80 reviews from around the Web.
2020-02-28
     
Does fabulous work and on time as promised. Will be referring to everyone!
2020-02-27
     
The crew was professional and courteous. They worked neatly and they left everything as good (or better!) than when they started!
2020-02-23
     
They were clean, professional and experienced. I would highly recommend them.
2020-02-20
     
They did a great job replacing my roof
2020-02-20
     
Mike is a stand up guy who does quality work at a fair price and you can always count on a quality job when The Home Builders Network comea through thanks for all the great work
2019-12-23
     
Honest and caring
2019-12-13
     
The estimate process, contract explanations, quality of materials, workmanship, cleanup, and follow-up exceeded my expectations.
2019-12-11
     
I’ve have the owner Mike Marole done work for me over the years and I have no complaint about the quality, value, reliability, and the pride he takes on his work.
2019-12-07
     
Great products, great people and great company!
2019-11-25
     
Extraordinarily personable, professional and honest.
2019-11-25
     
Very Good and Knowledgeable company that uses high quality products to get the job done right the first time. I would highly recommend.
2019-11-23
     
Home Builders did a great job, quick install and cleaned up after! I was impressed with their customer service and attention to detail!
2019-11-23
     
2019-11-21
     
They are very professional and respect my time as a consumer. Could not be happier working with them.
2019-11-18
     
Mike did outstanding work, went over and above to make sure everything in my house was done to perfection.
2019-11-18
     
Mike did outstanding work, went over and above to make sure everything in my house was done to perfection.
2019-11-15
     
I have been in the building industry for about 20 years now and after I went out on a job site with Mike to see an installation in process I was so impressed with the care and concern that HBN has for the customer to provide a Great Product and Excellent Service that I now work for them.
2019-10-17
     
He is professional, honest, attentive to details, timely, and his work and follow up is outstanding. \r\n\r\n
2019-10-17
     
Mike M****** has been doing work for me for the last 15 years. He is professional, honest, attentive to details, timely, and his work and follow up is...
2019-09-17
     
Great guy, and very professional. Came out on a moment's notice and was incredibly helpful.
Showing 1 to 20 of 80 entries
Next »

“Great company! Very honest and prompt! Will do business with them again! Highly recommended! 5 STAR company!”

A Reputation for Excellence
Built on Providing First-Class Service, Products, and Workmanship
Our Results Speak for Themselves
Contact Us
Central Florida’s Premier Home Improvement Company

Providing Industry-Leading Value
For All Of Your Exterior Remodeling Needs
Get a Free Quote

“Loved working with Mike and his crews. Attention to detail, finished on time. Very clean and responsive. Will use again!”

See What Our Customers Have to Say!