Reviews

Have you worked with The Home Builder’s Network? We’d love to hear from you!

Review Us

See what our customers have to say about us!

     
The Home Builders Network is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-25
     
it has been done twice before and this is the best job that i have seen done. they are honest hard workers and they do the job right.
nicholas shust
2020-09-25
     
it has been done twice before and this is the best job that i have seen done. they are honest hard workers and they do the job right.
Nicholas S.
2020-09-25
     
it has been done twice before and this is the best job that i have seen done. they are honest hard workers and they do the job right.
nicholas s
2020-09-21
     
Mike and his entire team were very professional and friendly. Provided all pertinent info as well as outstanding customer service.
Mary J
2020-09-17
     
Mike answered my call right away, arrived when he said he would. Diagnosed the problem right away. Didn't try to up sell.
Joseph Liberatore
2020-08-25
     
Very responsive and professional, I highly recommend The Home Builders Network
Mark Merolle
2020-08-10
     
So glad I used Mike and his team. Professional, courteous and did a great job.
Jinger H
2020-08-08
     
Super professional. Super friendly. I would recommend them in an instant. Thanks
Thomas Simmons
2020-07-31
     
All of the necessary repairs, completed by members of The Home Builders Network, and overseen by its President Michael Merolle, who truly cares about his customers and has empathy for their respective situation(s), exceeded my expectations!
Denise Wilson
2020-07-31
     
All of the necessary repairs, completed by members of The Home Builders Network, and overseen by its President Michael *******, who truly cares about his customers and has empathy for their respective situation(s), exceeded my expectations!
Denise W
2020-07-24
     
Can't possibly say enough about this company! Have never been so pleased. Will recommend Mike to everyone!
Pamela B
2020-07-06
     
Great customer service and quick response! Thankfully no roof problem, but I'll be using them in the future for any problems we may have.
Kate
2020-07-06
     
Great customer service and quick response! Thankfully no roof problem, but I'll be using them in the future for any problems we may have.
Katie P
2020-06-24
     
From start to finish, you will get top notch quality, professionalism, and to top it off, honesty and value. Highly recommended!
Bobby Lean Jr
2020-06-18
     
Mike and Bob were very professional. They made sure that every detail of my roof replacement was done right. It looks great.
Steve Gallagher
2020-05-28
     
My hubby requested a quote for roof repair and he was here within an hour.
Carrie Rivera
2020-05-25
     
This is the second time I have used the Homebuilders Network to do work on my house and once again Mike 's team did an excellent job.
Robin H
2020-05-07
     
Great experience working with HBN for our new roof!
Josh Landau
2020-04-14
     
I was so impressed that I had Mike Merolle of The Home Builders Network, to replace the Roof on my other House! ... Louis Camacho
Tony Mack
2020-02-28
     
Does fabulous work and on time as promised. Will be referring to everyone!
Pamela B
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »

“Great company! Very honest and prompt! Will do business with them again! Highly recommended! 5 STAR company!”

A Reputation for Excellence
Built on Providing First-Class Service, Products, and Workmanship
Our Results Speak for Themselves
Contact Us
Central Florida’s Premier Home Improvement Company

Providing Industry-Leading Value
For All Of Your Exterior Remodeling Needs
Get a Free Quote

“Loved working with Mike and his crews. Attention to detail, finished on time. Very clean and responsive. Will use again!”

See What Our Customers Have to Say!