Reviews

Have you worked with The Home Builder’s Network? We’d love to hear from you!

Review Us

See what our customers have to say about us!

     
The Home Builders Network is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 80 reviews from around the Web.
2020-07-06
     
Great customer service and quick response! Thankfully no roof problem, but I'll be using them in the future for any problems we may have.
Kate
2020-06-24
     
From start to finish, you will get top notch quality, professionalism, and to top it off, honesty and value. Highly recommended!
Bobby Lean Jr
2020-06-18
     
Mike and Bob were very professional. They made sure that every detail of my roof replacement was done right. It looks great.
Steve Gallagher
2020-05-28
     
My hubby requested a quote for roof repair and he was here within an hour.
Carrie Rivera
2020-05-25
     
This is the second time I have used the Homebuilders Network to do work on my house and once again Mike 's team did an excellent job.
Robin H
2020-05-07
     
Great experience working with HBN for our new roof!
Josh Landau
2020-04-14
     
I was so impressed that I had Mike Merolle of The Home Builders Network, to replace the Roof on my other House! ... Louis Camacho
Tony Mack
2020-02-28
     
Does fabulous work and on time as promised. Will be referring to everyone!
Pamela B
2020-02-27
     
The crew was professional and courteous. They worked neatly and they left everything as good (or better!) than when they started!
Barbara Moran
2020-02-23
     
They were clean, professional and experienced. I would highly recommend them.
Darren Masucci
2020-02-20
     
They did a great job replacing my roof
Luis Guevara
2020-02-20
     
Mike is a stand up guy who does quality work at a fair price and you can always count on a quality job when The Home Builders Network comea through thanks for all the great work
Jeremy Soto
2019-12-23
     
Honest and caring
Meryl Hether
2019-12-13
     
The estimate process, contract explanations, quality of materials, workmanship, cleanup, and follow-up exceeded my expectations.
Irving Freedman
2019-12-11
     
I’ve have the owner Mike Marole done work for me over the years and I have no complaint about the quality, value, reliability, and the pride he takes on his work.
Ida Santiago
2019-12-07
     
Great products, great people and great company!
John Anglis
2019-11-25
     
Extraordinarily personable, professional and honest.
rob thomas
2019-11-25
     
Very Good and Knowledgeable company that uses high quality products to get the job done right the first time. I would highly recommend.
Colin Hobbs
2019-11-23
     
Home Builders did a great job, quick install and cleaned up after! I was impressed with their customer service and attention to detail!
Amelia Davis
2019-11-23
     
Joshua Eaker
Showing 1 to 20 of 80 entries
Next »

“Great company! Very honest and prompt! Will do business with them again! Highly recommended! 5 STAR company!”

A Reputation for Excellence
Built on Providing First-Class Service, Products, and Workmanship
Our Results Speak for Themselves
Contact Us
Central Florida’s Premier Home Improvement Company

Providing Industry-Leading Value
For All Of Your Exterior Remodeling Needs
Get a Free Quote

“Loved working with Mike and his crews. Attention to detail, finished on time. Very clean and responsive. Will use again!”

See What Our Customers Have to Say!